| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

PreliminaryAttendees

Page history last edited by Doug Grinbergs 10 years, 3 months ago

 

Preliminary Attendees List for iOSDevCamp, August 2010

 

Please add your name and info to this page if you plan on attending iOSDevCamp Colorado in Boulder, August 20-22, 2010.  Doing so will help us plan for the event.  Thanks!

 

If you can volunteer, please indicate that as well. People needed for: graphics, day-of-event prep/help, food service help (e.g. maybe running food errands), cleanup

 

1. Joe Pezzillo (@ejoep) Push.IO volunteer for: "all of the above"

2. Patrice Jaton (@pjaton) volunteer for: "all of the above"

3. Nick Harris (@nick_harris) volunteer for prep/help, food service, cleanup - I can draw smiley faces for graphics if needed :)

4. Mick Lester (@mick_lester) fidgetware volunteer for: "all of the above"

5. Ben Reubenstein (@benr75) Xcellent Creations, Inc. (@xcinc)

6. Marcus S. Zarra (@mzarraCocoa Is My Girlfriend

7. Dave Batton (@davebatton) Double Encore, Inc.

8. Bob Kressin (@macisv) KS Technologies

9. Dominic DiMarco (@dominicdimarco) Room 214

10. Dave Smith (@wirelessdesigns) Wireless Designs, LLC

11. Eric Reid (@ericreid) Inspiring Apps

12. John Debay (@debay) High Order Bit

13. CMavros @mavros graphics

14. Norm Hecht (Cocoa in Miniature) Scamp Dog Software. Willing to help with preparation and food service

15. Joe Keeley (@jwkeeley) Explore Systems, Inc. - volunteer for prep/help, cleanup

16. Jaime Rae, Your World developers

17. Andy Riordan (@andycr512)

18. Tom Harrington (@atomicbirdAtomic Bird

19. Jon Carroll (@jonathancarroll)

20. Jeff Pearson (@snowytree) snowytree.com

21. Steven Brodhead  Centcom

22. Stephen M. Moraco (@stephmo)

23. Satish Rege

24. Chad Beninati (@beninati) i.cbeninati.com

25. Thad McDowell (@thadmcdowell) Roaming Logic

26. Jon Burgermeister

27. Dan Downs @dandowns  Left Hand Software

28. Joel Lenorovitz mobileXware, LLC

29. Doug Grinbergs mactester.com


 

Preliminary Attendees List for iPadDevCamp, April 2010

 

Please add your name and info to this page if you plan on attending iPadDevCamp Colorado in Colorado Springs, April 2-3, 2010.  Doing so will help us plan for the event.  Thanks!

 

UPDATE: March 26, T-Shirt Orders went in yesterday.  We ordered some extras to account for late comers.

 

Update: Ben Reubenstein of Xcellent Creations is sponsoring T-shirts for this event using the amazing design at right.  Please include your requested size with your name below!

 

Thank you, Ben!

 

1. Julio Barros (@JulioBarros),E-String 

2. Tom Harrington (@atomicbirdAtomic Bird (large)

3. Bob Kressin (@macisv)  KS Technologies, LLC (XXL)

4. Matt Long (@perlmungerCocoa Is My Girlfriend (XXL)

5. Marcus S. Zarra (@mzarraCocoa Is My Girlfriend (XXL)

6. Dave Smith (@wirelessdesigns) Wireless Designs, LLC

7. Jaime Rae (Your World Developers) (large)

8. Bill Leck (@wleck) Zanisoft, LLC (XL)

9. Ben Reubenstein (@benr75) Xcellent Creations, Inc.

10. Joe Pezzillo (@ejoep) Push IO LLC

11. David Sica (@thegdgteerZanisoft, LLC (large)

12. Drew Christensen (@giantrobotpilot) Giant Robot Pilot mobile software

13. Nick Harris (@nick_harris) Sirrahsoft LLC, NewsGator Technologies

14. Randy Meadows, Peak Programming, LLC (Large)

15. Richard Kloc (@richardkloc) ERA (XL)

16. Tyler Kloc DataNation (M)

17. Brad Weber (@iabradInspiringApps (@InspiringApps)

18. Craig Williams  (@allancraig_) AllanCraig

19. David Stites (@davidrstites) A Few Guys Coding (@afewguyscoding)

20. Matt Stevens (@mattstevens) Alloysoft (medium)

21. Dominic DiMarco (@dominicdimarco) Room 214

22. Jeff Pearson (@snowytree), snowytree.com XL

23. Andy Riordan (@andycr512) XXL

24. Jeff Schmoyer

25. Satish Rege  (Large)

26. Matt Martel (@mmartel) Mundue LLC (@mundue) XL

27. Joel Lenorovitz, mobileXware, LLC / FitDeck Mobile (Medium)

28. Andy Stone (@andyincolor) Room 214

29. Stephen Moraco (@stephmo) Large

30. Steve Moraco (@SteveMoraco) Medium

31. Warren Jokinen wjokinen@mac.com

32. Samuel Goodwin (@samuelgoodwin) ID345

33. Paul Warren (@pawpoise) Primitive Dog Software Large

34. Mike Karin mike@mjkarin.net (Large)

35. Steven Brodhead sbrodhead@centcom.com Centcom Inc.

36. Trajn

37. Keary Suska, (@aksuska) Esoteritech, Inc.

38. Chad Seldomridge (Agile Web Solutions), (only for part of Friday)

39. Norm Hecht (Large) http://scampdog.wordpress.com/

40. Ryan L. Cross (@slant), Cylence, Inc. (@cylenceweb)

41. Christine Best (@peoplestring.com) (med)

42. John Debay (@debay) (High Order Bit)

43. Joe Keeley (@jwkeeley) (Explore Systems) - large

44. T'Chris Gardner (@tchrisev) Beyond-Earth.com (XL)

45. Mike Schmidt (@ensembleventure) (Ensemble Ventures, LLC) Large

46. Ben Atkin (@benatkin / benatkin.com)

47. Greg Walters (pwdrhound@pcisys.net) Large

48. Charlie Hwang (@aerodesen) Small

49. Mavros (@mavros) Large

50. Jim Adams XL

51. Trish Watson, (womans) medium

52. Mark Watson, large

53. David Burritt ((@DavidBurritt) (dburritt.comRtpMediaStack.comSlot Machine Price Guide ) Large (no big deal if this is too late to get a shirt)

54. Dan Wharton (dan.wharton@pobox.com) 

55. Ben Rasmusen (http://benrasmusen.com/) large

56. Richard Booth (rbpjnk+iphonedevcos@gmail.com)

57. Brad Greager (rbpjnk+iphonedevcos@gmail.com)

58. Kirk van Gorkom (Forge Apps) @kvangork

59. Corey Earwood (@iamcgn)

60. Greg Cerveny (@gmcerveny)

61. Cyndi Koehl (cyndi@sasps.com) women's Lor Men's M

62. Dave Clements (@digidigo) Men's XL -- dojo4 LLC.

 


 

Preliminary Attendees List (December 2009)

 

Please add your name and info to this page if you plan on attending iPhoneDevCamp Colorado #5 in Boulder December 18-20, 2009, thank you!

 

We will be adding additional pages (e.g. Facebook & Upcoming) soon.

 

Also, if would be interested in the iPhone developer training day that we may put together on the Friday (12/18) before, please add your name to theIPDCTrainingDay list, as well (so that we can gauge interest). There would be a fee to attend the training, but the iPhoneDevCamp event is free.

 

1. Joe Pezzillo (@ejoep), Push IO / Metafy

2. Tom Harrington (@atomicbird) Atomic Bird

3. Julio Barros (@JulioBarros),E-String

4. Ben Reubenstein (@benr75), Xcellent Creations, Inc.

5. Kendall Gelner (@kendalldevdiary), Double Encore, Inc.

6. Dave Smith (@wirelessdesigns), Wireless Designs

7. Bruce Geerdes (@bgeerdes

8. Marcus S. Zarra (@mzarra) Cocoa Is My Girlfriend

9. Dave Wiskus (@dwiskus) Coathangr

10. Eric Reid (@ericreid) Strawman Studios

11. Mick Lester (@mick_lester) fidgetware

12. Jon Carroll (@jonathancarroll) InfoMedia / Digital Future

13. Kyle Richter (@kylerichter) Dragon Forged Software

14. Dan Downs (@dandowns)

15. David Sica (@thegdgteer) Zanisoft LLC

16. Fernando Cardenas (@avfernando) AppVenture, Inc.

17. Jeff Pearson (@snowytree), snowytree.com

18. John Wilker (@jwilker), 360idev Conference

19. David Clements, IPhone/ Rails developer, http://www.gidigo.com  (@digidigo)

20. Dave Batton (@DaveBatton), Double Encore, Inc.

21. Joel Lenorovitz, mobileXware, LLC / FitDeck Mobile

23. Patrice Jaton (@4gates.org) iPhone / Java developer

24. Kevin Cawley @kcbigring

25. Adam Bossy (@abossy) Couch.TV

26. Bob Kressin (@macisv)  KS Technologies, LLC

27. Bill Leck (@wleckZanisoft, LLC  -- Saturday 12/29 only

28. Drew Christensen (@GiantRobotPilot) Giant Robot Pilot mobile apps

29. Michael Jeans (@marchpumpkin) AppAdvice.com (sorry, I came down with Strep on Friday and was not able to come :(  

30. Harlan Shoop (@harlanKS Technologies, LLC

31. Bob Crum (@Bob_crum) Midsummer Night's Design, LLC

32. Mavros @mavros

33. Bill Gertz @blockfish

34. Kyle Davis

35. Jaime Rae @jaimeadarae

36. John Clark @johnrclark

37. Trajn Boughan

38. Daniel Newman (@dannynewmanID345

 


ARCHIVES:

 

Please add your name and info to this page if you plan on attending iPhoneDevCamp Colorado #3 in Denver February 20-21, 2009, thank you!

 

We will be adding additional pages (e.g. Facebook & Upcoming) soon.

 

Also, if would be interested in the iPhone developer training day that we are also trying to put together on the Friday (2/20) before, please add your name to the IPDCTrainingDay list, as well (so that we can gauge interest). There would be a fee to attend the training, but the iPhoneDevCamp event is free.

 


 

 

Any folks wanting to exchange Twitter accounts please enter them here:

 

  • Adam Jack @adam_jack
  • David Clements @digidigo
  • Marcus S. Zarra @mzarra 
  • Jeff Pearson  @snowytree
  • Bruce Geerdes @bgeerdes
  • Bob Kressin @macisv
  • John Wilker @jwilker
  • Ben Reubenstein @benr75
  • Dan Burcaw @burcaw & @doubleencore
  • Daniel Newman @w1redone
  • Matt Ferguson @MobileSandbox1
  • Kyle Richter @kylerichter
  • Drew Christensen (@GiantRobotPilot)
  • Nick Harris @nick_harris 

Comments (8)

Marcus S. Zarra said

at 11:41 am on Jan 28, 2009

Marcus S. Zarra, iPhone & MacOS X software developer and author, http://www.zarrastudios.com

David Sica said

at 12:23 pm on Jan 28, 2009

David Sica, Software Engineer & Aspiring iPhone software developer

Steve Wake said

at 12:58 pm on Jan 28, 2009

Steve Wake, .NET Web Developer

Jake Wells, Owner of Appgasm said

at 3:47 pm on Jan 29, 2009

Jake Wells, Owner of Appgasm.

Jeff Pearson said

at 9:22 pm on Feb 10, 2009

Jeff Pearson, new iPhone developer, www.snowytree.com

Joel Lenorovitz said

at 5:01 pm on Feb 12, 2009

Joel Lenorovitz, mobile software developer and co-founder of mobileXware, LLC (www.mobilexware.com)

Kyle Davis said

at 2:57 pm on Feb 18, 2009

Kyle Davis, author of the iPhone apps iJams and Puppeteer.

Mavros said

at 11:56 pm on Nov 19, 2009

C Mavros and W Gertz from Blockfish

You don't have permission to comment on this page.